Suggestion of New Classes

Since i started playing mb2 on build b18 (eh... 7/8 years ago?), i have never seen a new class

What about..

* Support Class (to clear it up for everyone, its NOT a MEDIC class, as i said its Support, ill explain why).

- Place that mini sentry. (could be level 1)
(its the one you place and it stands still doing small shots, its on jedi academy)

- Mini Droid (could be level 2)
upload_2016-1-29_19-7-4.png

- Place that Viper Probe Droid (could be level 3)
upload_2016-1-29_19-5-37.png

- Place that blue eletric shield.

- Drop that mini heal pack. (a mini heal would only heal 30/35 hp and cooldown could be higher)

- His main weapon would send eletric bolts (there is a weapon like this on jedi academy, i dont remember the name)
upload_2016-1-29_19-8-42.png

- Hack and Enable/Disable panels. So for a Rebel Support, he could start hacking and when he finishes could open throne/fed room. But an Imperial Support could enable it again after he hacks. (even if they have already opened side doors/destroyed throne panel.

- The good thing of this class, is that we have a lot of characters that could be added here, and this class could be for both teams.

Example of a Support Character:
upload_2016-1-29_19-4-1.png

* Shadow Trooper / Light Trooper:

would be like a hard and strong Soldier/Clone, with a jetpack. In Jedi Academy his main weapon sends a heavy shot that could make the enemy hit to move a little backward, he also had a reapeater weapon,.Could also be the weapon on image listed below. Ah, a projectile rifle works well too.

upload_2016-1-29_19-0-58.png
upload_2016-1-29_19-3-35.png

4rsMS6S.png

* Traitor Guy Class (haha dont know the name we would call for this guy)
upload_2016-1-29_19-14-32.png

* Gunslinger: it would be a class with dual shotguns, single shotgun, and sniper, like a mix between ARC and Hero.
(inspired from SWTOR)

Ideas/Suggestions that would make him different from arc/hero, but would also mix those two together