Balanced jedi?

So, ive been maining jedi for 8 years by now and i have few ideas on how to balance it.
I honestly dont understand how devs cant balance it for so many years.
Devs seems to be thinking that biggest problem of jedi is the ability to +attack and get kills, so they add flinch. I tell you flinch is bullshit and doesnt balance shit. It only annoys me both as gunner and jedi, as gunner coz you have to let jedi swing to kill it, otherwise its just too much fp. As jedi just coz its annoying when your swings getting interrupted, but it doesnt really happen coz swingblock.
Actual problem with jedi is survivability. You can easily get in the fight, kill someone, get out of the fight, regerenate your fp, and repeat forever. Basicly any noob can do that.
First step to get rid of it is to remove jump 3. Jump 3 doesnt really help on some maps yea, but on most of the maps it just gives you ezability to change your position in a matter of seconds(milliseconds?). And even without positioning you still can jump around like rabbit avoiding all the enemy fire easily, most of gunners i see having giant problem with jedis jumping around.
Second is to nerf fp/hp pools. They are just too much. If you do it right you never run out of fp and if you do you still have lots of hp to get away with. 50 for both from it is right now would be fine.
But with the hp/fp pool nerf there might come the problem that you cant actually get in the fight anymore, so i think movement speed buff would be good. Not sure about that
And swingblock. This thing is just cancer for both open and dueling. Should get a few seconds cd probably.
This way, as i see it, jedi becomes more of a teamplayer, less of a guy who can kill whole enemy team without any help from his teammates.

Sorry for my english, not very good with it.

I'm not playing even for a month but already understand what kind of bullshit you are suggesting.