Noob's FA Balance Pack - Back up

Noob

Nerd
Donator
Movie Battles II Team
Noob's FA Balance Pack!

Hey there, Noob here. The pack has been restarted. This isn't officially sanctioned by the MB2 team, so there is no guarantee this will be included into Live. This version includes the maps below. Included is a link to zzz_z_NoobsFAPack.pk3 . You may put it in your own servers to try, or you can just put it in your MBII folder. Note: You do NOT have to actually download to play the changes as a client user. You just won't see any Visual/Sound fixes. This includes model changes, new classes, UI descriptions, and sound fixes. You can find my server hosted occasionally with my pack at:
-{EXE}- Boyz Klub

I'VE STOPPED WORK IF DEVS OR ANYONE WANT TO CONTINUE OR IMPLEMENT IT GO FOR IT
I will update the Changelog when I release the next version!
Noob's FA Balance Pack {CHANGE LOG}

TMNT

Updated Descriptions
Turtles HP decreased to 150
Splinter Force Pool increased to 100
Splinter Styles changed to (Blue,Purple,Yellow) from (Purple,Cyan,Yellow,Red)
Shredder Armor increased to 150
Shredder Force Pool increased to 100
Added 3rd slot to "Foot Clan Elite"
Foot Clan Staff now has 2 Lives (Compared to 4)
Foot Clan Staff now has Saber Def 1
Archer has more Ammo
Fixed an issue where Foot Clan had no BP even with Saber Defense

ultimate_showdown

Updated Descriptions
Moved Black Adam to Class Slot 3
Added Catwoman (Class Slot 3)
Removed Grappling Hook from Deathstroke
Added Grappling Hook to CatWoman
Neo Run Speed increased to 1.3 (prev 1.15)
Neo ForcePool increased to 125
Neo now has Saber Def 3
Chris now has 200 Flamethrower ammo (prev 300)
Spiderman now has Heal 2 (From Heal 1)
Added Sense 3 to Spiderman "Spidey Senses"
Venom now has Heal 1 (From Heal 2)
Venom HP decreased to 125
Added Jetpack Cooldown to GreenLantern/Sinestro, and Superman/Black Adam
GreenLantern and Sinestro restored to Fuel 3, but FuelRegen is removed
Superman/Black Adam now has overheat on Jetpack