Suggestion make Force Lightning deflectable

Now I am going to share one of my suggestions for movie battles 2 that I had already for a long time.

As you can read in the title I wanted to suggest to make force lightning deflectable at other opponents.

If you can't imagine what I am talking about then take a long right here.
3738427-sidious+fries.gif

Windu is able to throw the lightning back at his opponent.

As for movie battles 2 I thought about making this possible by using the block, attack and w,s,a,d keys just like mblock works, to decide in which direction the lightning should be deflected.

Perhaps making this ability only possible for Jedis/Siths with deflect level 3.

It would look ingame like this here.

zyzc8l8y.jpg

Now by using the block button and holding the attack key as well you can now choose the direction with w,s,a,d as mentioned above.

Would look like this here.
qyhm3gzj.jpg

I am not that good at photoshop but if you take a closer look you will notice that the force lightning is now being deflected back at target 1.

This scenario could be like one Sith and one Soldier are facing a Jedi. While the Sith is throwing his force lightning at the Jedi, the Jedi is now able to throw the
force lightning back at other opponents (in this case at the soldier)

Yeah so that's it. my first suggestion for movie battles 2. Thanks for reading.

- Bossk

I honestly think coding this doesnt worth the effort. If I'd see that a Jedi is deflecting my own lightning back to me, I'd obviously stop using the ability, to stop damaging myself.

I honestly think coding this doesnt worth the effort. If I'd see that a Jedi is deflecting my own lightning back to me, I'd obviously stop using the ability, to stop damaging myself.
Well I mentioned that you can throw the lightning back at the gunners. And it would only work if you have deflect level 3. You can't know who has deflect level 3 and who doesn't.