Serious Suggestion: Force Power Reworks

This is a serious post btw. Wall of text incoming lol.

Ever since I first started playing MB2, players have been complaining about certain force powers. In this post I will try to give realistic responses/fixes to many of the most controversial powers. Also, I am no developer, so forgive me for strange hot takes about design philosophy.

Force Pull vs Force Push:

Force push's utility and force point cost are the general basis upon which every force power is based. The main when complaining about force push we are complaining about Everything about the current force power point cost economy. Every power should be equal in utility point for point when compared to force push. Let us keep this in mind when evaluating this and other powers.