Votekick

Ok I have been playing MBII for 4 years now, and I have NEVER encountered as many lamers as I have in the last month on dueling servers. I mostly play dueling and I literally cannot join any server during my free time without getting slashed from behind while dueling someone else. It is wasting and ruining my game time. Some of us cannot play all the day long.

So give me ONE valid reason why votekicking is not allowed on any server? And do not say abusing or some BS like that because I will just laugh to that. If there is someone ruining the game for others, we, as majority, should be allowed to votekick that person.

The base voting system is terrible and should never be used for anything.
I'm not sure if there is another system like rtv that would allow votekick or sth.

I do not know how bad it is, because I am never able to use it. The only thing I can do is try to ignore the lamers thus getting killed from behind, chase them with others and still waste my time OR simply leave, which is unacceptable. Something needs to be done. Votekick seems like the best option.

Helix

Movie Battles II Team Retired
Well you see, for vote to pass (in its current state) 66% of players should vote "Yes", and it sucks. So it's disabled due to uselessness.

we, as majority, should be allowed to votekick that person.

What if they, as a majoirty, can votekick you for lulz?

Also what other people said about the JKA vote system.

It is a problem, mostly due to inactive admins. One thing you can do as a player is just stay aware and not get hit in the back. If someone intervenes your duel, fight the guy who intervenes and hope your opponent is honorful enough to understand. Alternatively, don't go fighting a guy who gets attacked by someone else when you're dueling him.