Red lightsabers for Jedi?

Today when i started playing, i noticed that people now ran around with red sabers as a Jedi? and also sometimes white ones (not kyle bug white). Is this some sort of new Admin feature or a glitch? if so, how do you do it?

Today when i started playing, i noticed that people now ran around with red sabers as a Jedi? and also sometimes white ones (not kyle bug white). Is this some sort of new Admin feature or a glitch? if so, how do you do it?
This is a glitch/hack if you use someone's server where someone is a shitty admin and the admin is online, and she/he see you using a white lightsaber or in jedi with red saber color, you will gets ban, i was in this situation for this reason: Stop hacking i was said lmao

Why do you need to patch it exactly? It only works in duel mode and it has absolutely no negative effect on the gameplay.

The only thing that makes it look bad is the fact that you have to do a bug to actually get it to work, if you simply incorporated into duel mode like countless people have asked/suggested you do before (i.e in duel mode have full RGBA support and in open stick to how it works now) then it would be absolutely fine.

As for the white saber thing I'm guessing that's just some devs mucking about.........

Smee

Banned
Why do you need to patch it exactly? It only works in duel mode and it has absolutely no negative effect on the gameplay.

The only thing that makes it look bad is the fact that you have to do a bug to actually get it to work, if you simply incorporated into duel mode like countless people have asked/suggested you do before (i.e in duel mode have full RGBA support and in open stick to how it works now) then it would be absolutely fine.

As for the white saber thing I'm guessing that's just some devs mucking about.........

Devs are notorious for having a pole up their arse when it comes to white sabers

Smee

Banned